Corey Taylor Releases Captivating Solo Track ‘Beyond’ from Upcoming Album CMF2


Slipknot and Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor has released a new solo song titled “Beyond,” which is the lead single from his upcoming second solo album, CMF2. The album, set to be released on September 15th, features 13 original tracks written and sung by Taylor.

“Beyond,” a song originally written in 2006, carries a message of unification and challenging misconceptions. Taylor aims to take listeners beyond their perceptions of him through his music. The official video for “Beyond” is now available for fans to enjoy. Stay tuned for the highly anticipated release of CMF2.

CMF2 track list:

1. The Box
2. Post Traumatic Blues
3. Talk Sick
4. Breath of Fresh Smoke
5. Beyond
6. We Are the Rest
7. Midnight
8. Starmate
9. Sorry Me
10. Punchline
11. Someday I’ll Change Your Mind
12. All I Want Is Hate
13. Dead Flies

Share To The World

Leave a Reply