Bangalore Choir Unveils New Single ‘Back To Life’ from Upcoming Album ‘Center Mass’


Bangalore Choir, the renowned American rock band with frontman David Reece, has delighted fans with the release of their latest single, “Back To Life,” from their highly anticipated album, “Center Mass.” The album is going to be available on July 7th via Cherry Red Records.

This is going to be Bangalore Choir’s fourth album. The band was formed in 1991 and in 1992 they released their debut album “On Target”. After that they also released “Cadence” in 2010 and “Metaphor” in 2012.

Track List for Center Mass (Disc One):
01. Spirit Rider
02. Back To Life
03. I Just Wanna Love You
04. Heat of The Night
05. Wind At My Back
06. Blame It On Me
07. Back 2 U
08. Downtime With The Devil
09. Without You
10. While Bullets Fly
11. If The Good Die Young Part 2
12. Love Hurts

Cherry Red Records press release indicates:

The new album ‘Center Mass’ is a direct sequel in style to ‘On Target’, sure to excite fans of the debut album and of the melodic heavy rock genre.

David Reece explains:
“I am very happy with this brand new Bangalore Choir record, we really went for everything that made the debut the great album that it was; loads of harmony vocals, big hooks, and great guitar solos. We also worked really hard on the songs making sure we had only the very best set of tunes for this album.”

Share To The World

Leave a Reply