Temple Balls Unleash Explosive New Single ‘No Reason’ From Upcoming New Album


Finnish hard rockers Temple Balls has set the stage ablaze once again with the release of their electrifying new single, “No Reason.” The track serves as a tantalizing glimpse into their highly anticipated fourth studio album, titled Avalanche, slated for release on November 10, 2023, through the well-know record label Frontiers Music Srl.

Temple Balls are:

Arde Teronen – vocals

Jiri Paavanaho – guitars

Niko Vuorela – guitars

Jimi Välikangas – bass

Antti Hissa – drums

Temple Balls exist from 2009 and so far they released three albums Traded Dreams (2017), Untamed (2019) and Pyromide (2021).

Temple Balls @ Facebook Instagram Spotify

Share To The World

Leave a Reply