The Cruel Intentions Surprise Fans with “New” Track “White Lines Denied”


The Swedish-Norwegian sleaze rockers, The Cruel Intentions, have recently released a “new” song titled “White Lines Denied.” This track was originally included on the Japanese version of their latest album, Venomous Anonymous.

The album, Venomous Anonymous, marked the second release in the band’s discography. Just a few days ago, on June 3rd, the band celebrated the one-year anniversary since its release. Led by frontman Lizzy DeVine, who previously fronted Vains Of Jenna, a band that gained fame during the second half of the 2000s, The Cruel Intentions continue to captivate audiences with their unique brand of sleaze rock.

The band was formed in 2015 by Mats Warnerson, Lizzy DeVine, Kristian Solhaug, and Eiliv Sagrusten. However, Eiliv has since been replaced as the drummer by Robbin Nilson. Prior to Venomous Anonymous, The Cruel Intentions released their debut album, No Sign Of Relief, in 2018.

Check out the mobile friendly video for the song “White Lines Denied”. According to the band’s Facebook page, the part of the video was shot during the trip to latest MORC 2023 Festival and at the The Ultimate Rockfest.

Share To The World

Leave a Reply