The Almighty Roars Back: Fan-Filmed Reunion Show Available for Streaming

Legandary Scottish rockers The Almighty made a triumphant return to the stage after 32 years with their original lineup. The reunion featured the powerhouse combination of drummer Stumpy Monroe, bassist Floyd London, guitarist Andy “Tantrum” McCafferty, and frontman Ricky Warwick. To commemorate their 35th Anniversary, the band announced a series of retrospective concerts in three iconic UK cities – Glasgow, Manchester, and London.

The climax of this monumental reunion unfolded on December 2nd at the 02 Forum Kentish Town in London. The performance was a nostalgic journey through the band’s iconic repertoire, leaving an indelible mark on the audience. Fan-filmed videos of the entire London show surfaced, allowing enthusiasts to relive the energy, passion, and sheer brilliance that defined The Almighty’s heyday.

Ricky Warwick also confirmed that the band added more headline shows for 2024 and 2025. The band also shared a mini documentary on 2023 UK reunion shows.


“Resurrection Mutha”
“Over the Edge”
“Little Lost Sometimes”
“Takin’ Hold”
“Devil’s Toy”
“Full Force Lovin’ Machine”
“Bandaged Knees”
“Welcome to Defiance”
“Sin Against the Light”
“The Unreal Thing”
“Blood, Fire & Love”
“Jonestown Mind”
“Crank and Deceit”
“Free ‘n’ Easy”

“Jesus Loves You… But I Don’t”
“Wild & Wonderful”

Share To The World