Notörious “Marching On” (2024) – New Album

Norwegian glam rockers Nötorious released their new album, titled “Marchin On,” on Friday the 19th of this year. This marks the second album in the discography of the band from Bergen, following their debut “Glamorized” from 2020. The album is available for listening on the usual platforms.

Nötorious consists of Chris Höudini (vocals), Nikki DiCato (guitars), Andy Sweet (bass), and Freddy Kixx (drums).

Genre: glam metal, glam rock

For the fans of: Motley Crue, Yngwie Malmsteen

Share To The World