Sebastian Bach “Everybody Bleeds” – New Track and Album Coming out in May

Sebastian Bach has officially confirmed the release of his highly anticipated new album, “Child Within The Man.” Scheduled to hit shelves on May 10 via Reigning Phoenix Music, this 11-track record has been over a decade in the making, promising a blend of raw energy and mature introspection. Bach’s signature intensity shines through as he takes on roles not only as the album’s vocalist but also as a songwriter, author, and actor, marking a culmination of his diverse artistic journey.

Recorded in Orlando, Florida, under the meticulous production and mixing of Elvis Baskette, “Child Within The Man” boasts a lineup of notable guest appearances, including guitar virtuosos John 5, Steve Stevens, and Orianthi. Bach’s collaboration with these talents, along with co-writing efforts with Myles Kennedy, infuses the album with a rich tapestry of rock influences. Moreover, the album artwork holds a special significance, designed by Bach’s father, David Bierk, a respected visual artist whose work spans decades, adding a personal touch to the project.

Accompanying the album announcement is the release of the lyric performance video for the track “Everybody Bleeds,” a poignant exploration of universal truths surrounding pain and resilience. Bach’s lyricism delves into the depths of human experience, capturing the essence of struggle and triumph in lines that resonate with listeners on a visceral level. As anticipation builds for the album’s release, Bach gears up for an international tour in 2024, promising audiences an electrifying experience that encapsulates the essence of rock ‘n’ roll. With “Child Within The Man,” Sebastian Bach reaffirms his status as a rock icon, delivering an album that pays homage to his illustrious career while pushing the boundaries of sonic expression.

The Child Within The Man track listing is as follows:

  1. Everybody Bleeds
  2. Freedom (featuring John 5)
  3. (Hold On) To The Dream
  4. What Do I Got To Loose
  5. Hard Darkness
  6. Future Of Youth (featuring Orianthi)
  7. Vendetta
  8. F.U. (featuring Steve Stevens)
  9. Crucify Me
  10. About To Break
  11. To Live Again 

You can pre-order your copy of the album here.

Share To The World