Vains Of Jenna’s “The Art Of Telling Lies” Available On Vinyl

Vain Of Jenna’s ‘The Art Of Telling Lies’ was one of the best glam sleaze metal albums of the 2000s, providing the genre with new blood and energy during that decade. And now, the album is available on vinyl via RLS Records.

Here is the massage posted on Stevie Rachelle Tuff Facebook page about the release:

To celebrate the 15th Anniversary since its 2009 release, RLS is giving you the fans, an amazing Remastered Reissue of Vains of JennaThe Art of Telling Lies” on a Limited Edition Color (Red or Black) 12” Vinyl LP!

Includes a Full Color multi-page insert, and a Special FREE gift (x2) in the first 50 orders.

Lizzy DeVine (Vocals & Guitars)
Nicki Kin (Lead Guitar)
JP White (Bass)
Jackie Stone (Drums)

Produced By: Brent Woods

Out NOW on RLS Records.

Side A:
01. Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead
02. Mind Pollution
03. Refugee
04. I Belong To Yesterday
05. Paper Heart

Side B:
06. Get It On
07. Enemy In Me
08. Better Off Alone
09. I Don’t Care
10. The Art of Telling Lies

Share To The World