Crossbone Skully “I Am The Wolf” – New Single and Video

Crossbone Skully released a new single, “I am The Wolf,” on Tuesday, April 23rd. If you’re asking yourself why it wasn’t released on the usual day of the week, which is Friday, the answer is very simple. Crossbone Skully is or sometimes can be a wolf, and April 23rd had a full moon…

“I Am The Wolf” comes after three consecutive track releases: “Evil World Machine,” “The Boom Went The Boom (feat. Phil Collen),” and “I’m Unbreakable.” Together, these tracks have accumulated over 1.2 million streams to date. All mentioned tracks are set to be included in Crossbone Skully’s debut album, scheduled for release this fall through Better Noise Music.

The upcoming album was produced by the legendary Mutt Lange (known for his work with AC/DC and Def Leppard), boasts an array of notable musicians, celebrity friends, and bandmates of Henriksen. Collaborators for the recording sessions, including Johnny Depp, Alice Cooper, Nikki Sixx, Joe Perry, and Kane Roberts, are featured on the animated short film “Evil World Machine.”

Furthermore, the album showcases an exceptional lineup of recording musicians, such as Nikki Sixx (from Mötley Crüe), Jamie Muhoberac (known for his work with My Chemical Romance, John Mayer, and Seal), Chris Wyse (associated with Hollywood Vampires, Ace Frehley, the Cult, and Ozzy Osbourne), Tommy Denander, Glen Sobel (known for his work with Alice Cooper and Hollywood Vampires), the late Pete Way from UFO on bass, and producer/mixer Mike Plotnikoff (credited with projects for AC/DC, My Chemical Romance, and Aerosmith). Stay tuned for further details.

Crossbone Skully is:

Tommy Henriksen: Singer

“Blackthorn” Anna Cara: Guitar

Sam “Bam” Koltun: Guitar

Chris Wyse: Bass

Tuesdai: Drummer Nomastae

Share To The World