Extreme has announced a new album with the brand new single “Rise”


Yeah it is true! After several secret messages that we could see on the band’s social media profiles, Extreme has released a new single called ‘Rise’, thereby announcing a new album titled ‘Six’. The new album will be available on June 9 via earMusic. Extreme are Gary Cherone (vocals), Nuno Bettencourt (guitar), Pat Badger (bass), and Kevin Figueiredo (drums).

The new single “Rise” is available on YouTube along with a fiery video performance of the band. The song pretty much rock so this is a great start. Can’t wait to hear the rest of the record. Extreme released their last record back in 2008.

The track listing for SIX is:

1.   Rise

2.   #Rebel

3.   Banshee

4.   Other Side of the Rainbow

5.   Small Town Beautiful

6.   The Mask

7.   Thicker Than Blood

8.   Save Me

9.   Hurricane

10. X Out

11. Beautiful Girls

12. Here’s to the Losers


Share To The World

Leave a Reply