Heavens Edge released second single “What Could Have Been” from the upcoming album


Philadelphia rockers Heavens Edge have just released their second single titled “What Could Have Been” from their upcoming album “Get It Right”. The band says that this track is one of their proudest achievements, and it comes with a brand-new video made by Exeleration Media.

Heavens Edge’s album is maybe one of the most highly anticipated releases of the year for fans of 80s metal bands. Formed in 1987, the band emerged on the scene alongside super acts such as Bon Jovi, Skid Row, Cinderella, and Britny Fox. Heavens Edge have only released two albums in their career so far: the hard-hitting “Heavens Edge” (1990) that produced many hits, and the 1998 follow-up “Some Other Place Some Other Time”.

The third album “Get It Right” has been heavily inspired by their earlier work, with the first single “Had Enough” released earlier in March and now “What Could Have Been”. It seems that we are going to have a legitimate contender for the album of the year in 2023. The album is set to release on May 12th via Frontiers Music.


1. Had Enough
2. Gone Gone Gone
3. Nothing Left But Goodbye
4. What Could’ve Been
5. When The Lights Go Down
6. Raise ‘Em Up
7. 9 Lives (My Immortal Life)
8. Dirty Little Secrets
9. Beautiful Disguise
10. I’m Not The One

Pre-order here


Mark Evans – Lead Vocals
Reggie Wu – Guitars, Backing Vocals
David Rath – Drums, Percussion
Steve Parry – Guitars, Backing Vocals
Jaron Gulino – Bass

Produced by: Heavens Edge
Additional Vocal Production: Jacob Bunton

Share To The World

Leave a Reply