Rare Pro-Shot Footage of Guns N’ Roses’ Epic 1992 Orlando Show Surfaces Online


Fans of rock legends Guns N’ Roses were recently treated to an exciting surprise as 20 minutes of rare pro-shot footage from their iconic 1992 stadium tour with Metallica has emerged online. This exclusive glimpse into the past showcases the band’s electrifying performance at the Florida Citrus Bowl in Orlando on September 2, during a tour that saw them entertain 48,000 enthusiastic fans.

In the summer of 1992, Guns N’ Roses embarked on an epic stadium tour alongside fellow rock titans Metallica. The tour encompassed an impressive 26-date schedule, taking the bands to some of the largest stadiums across North America. The concert in Orlando’s Citrus Bowl stands out as a memorable highlight, showcasing the raw energy and immense talent of Guns N’ Roses at the height of their fame.

Sources indicate that this footage has been provided to TV stations as a promotional material. It remains to be seen how long it will remain available online before the band’s management takes steps to remove it.

In this rare footage only first four songs from the concert can be seen. There are some glitches but it has an overall good sound. Watch it now.

Here is the full setlist.

  1. Welcome to the Jungle
  2. Mr. Brownstone
  3. It’s So Easy
  4. Live and Let Die(Wings cover)
  5. Attitude(Misfits cover)
  6. Bad Obsession
  7. Double Talkin’ Jive
  8. Civil WarPlay Video
  9. Patience(with The Beatles “Lucy in the… more )
  10. Matt Sorum Drum Solo
  11. You Could Be Mine
  12. Slash Guitar Solo
  13. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather)(Nino Rota cover) (Godfather Theme)
  14. November Rain(with Black Sabbath’s “It’s Alright” intro)
  15. Sweet Child o’ Mine(with The One (Intro))
  16. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door(Bob Dylan cover) (with intro of Only Women Bleed)
  17. Don’t Cry
  18. Paradise City(With Mother (Intro))
Share To The World

Leave a Reply