Exclusive Footage: Mötley Crüe Takes Fans Behind the Scenes of Their Secret Gig at The Underworld


Motley Crue recently performed a secret gig in London under the name Dogs Of War. It was an intriguing event that we have already discussed. However, an interesting revelation surfaced on the internet after the concert, suggesting that Motley Crue did not choose the name Dogs Of War arbitrarily. Instead, it is rumored that Dogs Of War is actually the title of one of their newly recorded songs. It is important to note that this information is currently nothing more than a rumor circulating online.

Here is the official statement:

“Thank You to the 450 people that scored a ticket to our show at The Underworld Club. A show for the ages!

…and that’s a wrap for the European leg of THE WORLD TOUR!

A massive thank you to the thousands of you who came out to these 22 shows all across Europe – it’s been an epic run! Huge shout out to our friends Def Leppard for sharing this journey with us. Looking forward to some U.S. summer shows next before we head over to Japan and Australia this Fall! Crüeheads for life.

Thank you!

Mötley Crüe

Mötley Crüe’s setlist on June 30, 2023
01. Wild Side
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Too Fast For Love
04. Live Wire
05. Looks That Kill
06. Rock and Roll, Part 2 / Smoke’ In The Boys’ Room / Helter Skelter / Anarchy In The UK / Blitzkrieg Pop
07. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!)
08. Dr. Feelgood
09. Girls, Girls, Girls
10. Primal Scream
11. Kickstart My Heart

Share To The World

Leave a Reply