Suicide Bombers Released New Single “Dynamite Playboy”


Norwegian sleaze rockers Suicide Bombers have unveiled a new single and a video for the song “Dinamyte Playboys.” This is their first new song since the “Murder Couture” album released in 2019.

The Oslo based rockers consist of:

Chris Damien Doll – Sleaze Fuhrer – Lead Vocals & Rhythm Guitar

Stevie Teaze – Sex Toy – Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals

C. Slim – The Thunder Mechanic – Bass & Backing Vocals

Lyle Starr – The Beat Commando – Drums

Share To The World

Leave a Reply