Babylon A.D. “Wrecking Machine” – New Single and Album Announcement

Babylon A.D. Announces New Album “Rome Wasn’t Built in a Day”

Veteran hard rock band Babylon A.D. is set to release a brand new studio album titled “Rome Wasn’t Built in a Day” on May 17, 2024. The album will be released through Perris Records, the band’s longtime label.

Ahead of the album’s release, Babylon A.D. has made a first single available called “Wrecking Machine”. Fans can expect the new album to feature the band’s signature hard-hitting sound that made them popular in the late 1980s.

Babylon A.D. has been active since their debut album in 1989, with hits like “Hammer Swings Down” and “The Kid Goes Wild”. After some lineup changes over the years, the band is back together and ready to rock with this new release. Fans can look forward to hearing new music from the veteran group in the coming months. Last time they released a full album was back in 2017 with “Revelation Highway.” The new album is going to be fifth release in the career of this San Francisco hard rockers.

You can pre-order the copy of the new album – on this link here.

As an Amazon Associate we might earn something from qualifying purchases.

Track List
01. Wrecking Machine 4:16 *D. Davis – J. Matthews*
02. Pain 4:09 *D. Davis – J. Matthews – R. Freschi*
03. Sometimes Love Is Hell 5:25 *D. Davis*
04. Rome Wasn’t Built In A Day 4:27 *D. Davis*
05. Looking For A Heartbeat 4:21 *D. Davis – R. Freschi*
06. I Will Never Break Again 7:00 *D. Davis – J. Matthews*
07. White Hot Bullet 3:45 *D. Davis*
08. Crashed Into The Sun 4:52 *D. Davis – R. Freschi – D. Soto – C. Pepe*
09. Face Of GOD 6:30 *D. Davis*
10. Shut Up 4:31 *D. Davis – D. Soto – C. Pepe*
11. Super Beast 3:43 *R. Freschi – J. Matthews – D. Soto*

Share To The World