Buckcherry’s New Single “Good Time” Brings the Party to Rock and Roll


Buckcherry released their new single ‘Good Time’ this week, which also served as the announcement for their 10th studio album titled ‘Vol. 10.’ The album will be available on June 2nd and features 10 brand new songs, including a cover of the well-known Bryan Adams hit, ‘Summer of ’69’.”

They also premiered a video for the new single ‘Good Time’ that brings the party back to rock ‘n’ roll, reminding us that this genre of music can actually be fun. Energetic, high-octane, and as sleazy as usual, the song blends perfectly into their unique rock ‘n’ roll style.

Vol.10 was produced by Marti Frederiksen and recorded at Sienna Studios in Nashville.The album will be released in North America by Round Hill Records, in Japan by Sony Japan, and by Earache Records for the rest of the world. You can pre-order it here or here.

There are certain things we need to point out here, namely Buckcherry’s continued commitment to rock ‘n’ roll and creating new music after Keith Nelson and Xavier Muriel left the band in 2017. In that year, frontman Josh Todd became the only original member of the band, and he has managed to release two great albums since then: 2019’s ‘Warpaint’ and 2021’s ‘Hellbound’. It looks like ‘Vol.10’ is going to be a natural continuation of a band that has been on fire in the last several years.

Vol. 10 tracklisting:

“This And That”
“Good Time”
“Keep On Fighting”
“Turn It On”
“Feels Like Love”
“One And Only”
“Shine Your Light”
“Let’s Get Wild”
“With You”
“Summer Of ’69”

Share To The World

Leave a Reply