Danko Jones Released Second Single ‘Good Time’ from Upcoming Album ‘Electric Sounds


Toronto rock Danko Jones are back with their latest single, “Good Time,” which serves as a thrilling preview of their upcoming album, Electric Sounds, set to release on September 15. It is a second single from the upcoming album, after “Guess Who’s Back” that was released back in April.

Explosive, energetic and under the belt. That’s Danko Jones. Nothing more nothing else. And that’s exactly the way we like it! With their signature high-octane sound and infectious energy, Danko Jones continues to prove why they are a force to be reckoned with in the rock music scene.

Electric Sounds tracklisting:

“Guess Who’s Back”
“Good Time”
“Electric Sounds”
“Get High?”
“Stiff Competition”
“She’s My Baby”
“Eye For An Eye”
“I Like It”
“Let’s Make Out”
“What Goes Around”
“Shake Your City”

Share To The World

Leave a Reply